Dundee Stroke Recovery Club
Programme Sep 2019 to June 2020

Registered Charity in Scotland No SCO30905


Thursday 5th     September         Tea & Chat


Thursday 12th   September         Bill's version of Millionaire


Thursday 19th   September        Tea & Chat


Thursday 26th   September        Jimmy Black, Communications Officer [TEC] DVA


Thursday  3rd     October            Tea & Chat


Thursday  10th   October            Club's 21st birthday celebrations


Thursday  17th   October            Tea & Chat


Thursday  24th    October           Edinburgh Playhouse 'The King And I'


Thursday  31st    October            Halloween Party ?


Thursday 7th      November       Tea & Chat


Thursday 14th    November       Play a game of Boccia


Thursday 21st    November        Tea & Chat


Thursday 28th    November       Linda Nicoll, The Home Front and how it affected
                                                         Dundee     


Thursday 5th December            Christmas Party  

 

                                              A break for Christmas & New Year


Thursday  9th January             Tea & Chat


Thursday  16th January           Talk on Police Dundee by Lorna Robbie


Thursday 23rd January             Burns Celebrations


Thursday 30th January             Tea & Chat


Thursday 6th February             Bingo


Thursday 13th Februay


Thursday 20th February


Thursday 27th February


Thursday 6th March                   Annual General Meeting


Thursday 13th March


Thursday 20th March


Thursday 27th March                Play a Game of Boccia


Thursday 2nd April


Thursday 9th April


Thursday 16th April                    Provisional date lunch at Kingsway College


Thursday 23rd April


Thursday 30th April


Thursday 7th May


Thursday 14th May


Thursday 21st May                          


Thursday 28th May


Thursday 4th June                         Tea and Chat                 


Thursday 11th June                       Sports Day


Thursday 18th June                       Tea & Chat

Thursday 25th June                       Final Meeting


                                   Club resumes Thursday 6th Septeber, 2019