Dundee Stroke Recovery Club - Committee

                            Registered Charity in Scotland No SCO30905







Officers & Committee members Group Photograph 2017/18


Back row Chris Fraser; June McNeil; Iain Chalmers; Isobal Stuart & Cathie Quinn

Seated Margaret Yule [Treasurer]; Maureen Crighton [Chairwoman]

Christine Blyth [Secretary]; Bill Blyth [Vice Chairman] and not included in the

photograph Svetlana West who joined the committee AGM 2017